without money, we'd all be rich

i've just finished a book in spanish. (a book!!!). so basicly im pro in spanish nowadays and dont ask me how it happened but por fin i finally got there. im so proud over myself im gotta celebrate this tonight with a bottle of wine and soup á la myself.
-
........aand the truth is that this book is like five pages long and the letters are big like cigaretfimps..... i know its bad to lie but i like this better; overact the truth a bit and hey at least i understood a few parts of it.. and by the way, this bottle of wine and my soup, isn't a combo easy to resist!!....
-
combine this romantic scenario with writing a bookreview where u have to use all these confused time terms, verbs and other complicated stuff... ha.ha.ha.ha.ha. wish me luck por favor

Shoot baby!

Comments:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0