sunny sunday.

16.30. they still sleeping
16.31. Im terribly bored
. what should I do?
tempted by the bag of chips in front of me.
still not opened. rawwrr . hard.to.resist.
salty crispy potatoes. mmm.
already eaten a half choklad bar..... 500 grammish
but sundays forgives all that. even though i stayed
home last night. no hungover. but still allowed to act
& eat like I had one. Its sunday baby. sunday and this
flat's killing me by not containing elements. freezing
my toes of.
Minced meat sauce is the ugliest word I know in english
(or actually its 3 words), but im gonna cook it anyway and hoping
that it's tasting better then it sounds. at 7 o'clock.
Köttfärssås alltså.
Så mycket godare på svenska.

Shoot baby!

Comments:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0