....

thinking about things I shouldn't care about. Care about things I shouldn't think about. Why is it always too hot, when I most of all want to stand in the rain and feel the sweet round droplets crushes against my bare skin?
I want to be wet. god, give me water, I need it, to grow.
-
-
this is just a comparison. a metaphor.
-
this is me.
black and white.
-
-
Just had a skype call from my dear Julia who will arrive here in MALAGA next week!!  right in time so to speak.
fuuuck it feels unreal that she actually comes here for one week hang-out with me ♥
wiiihoooo
I am HAPPY.
H.A.P.P.Y
-
have to do a make-over of my sun burned face now before I enter shamrock or what else this night will offer me.
Chaaaao chicos

-
-
WOW. this is cult.
-
Breathe, breathe in the air 
Don't be afraid to care 
Leave but don't leave me 
Look around and choose your own ground
-
Long you live and high you fly 
And smiles you'll give and tears you'll cry 
And all you touch and all you see 
Is all your life will ever be
-
"Live for today, gone tomorrow, that's me, HaHaHaaaaaa!" 

Shoot baby!

Comments:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0